Standort Brück - Export Außendienst
Wojciech Baldyga
International Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 17
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 59
Mobil: +48 (0)534-10 03 11

Mail: wbaldyga@mapco.de
Pawel Basta
Sales Area Manager - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Mobil: +48 534/10 03 11

Mail: pbasta@mapco.com
Isabella Kerinnis
Representative - France

Tel.: +33 (0)698-32 30 07

Mail: ikerinnis@mapco.de
Gabriela Balanesco
Representative - Hungary, Romania, Moldova, Ukraine

Tel.: +373 (0)686-001 03

Mail: gabriela@mapco.com
Mario Čorak
Representative - South East Europe

Mobil: +385 (0)99-250 17 51

Mail: mariocorak@mapco.eu
Alexey Evstafyev
Representative - Russian Federation, Belarus, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Georgia

Mobil: +7 (0)926-970 51 88

Mail: evstafyev@mapco.de
Standort Brück - Export Vertrieb
Doreen Sternberg
Export Customer Care

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 12
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 59

Mail: dsternberg@mapco.de
Dorina Ziezow
Export Customer Care

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 32
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 59

Mail: dziezow@mapco.com

Newsletter registration

Private customer
Business customer
Free service
For technical questions about our products!
033845 600 30
or via email:
technik-support@mapco.de

eKomi-Ratings

MAPCO-TV

Find us at Facebook

tr(): fs_support_by_data_tecdocsupported by TecDoc
The data shown here, especially the complete database, may not be copied. It is strictly prohibited to duplicate the data and database and distribute the same, and/or instruct third parties to engage in such activities, without prior consent from TecAlliance. Any use of content in a manner not expressly authorized constitutes copyright infringement and violators will be prosecuted.