Standort Brück - Export Außendienst
Gabriela Balanesco
Representative - Hungary, Romania, Moldova, Ukraine

Tel.: +373 (0)686-001 03

Mail: gabriela@mapco.com
Wojciech Baldyga
Area Sales Manager - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 17
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 59
Mobil: +48 (0)534-10 03 11

Mail: wbaldyga@mapco.de
Mario Čorak
Representative - South East Europe

Mobil: +385 (0)99-250 17 51

Mail: mariocorak@mapco.eu
Alexey Evstafyev
Representative - Russian Federation, Belarus, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Georgia

Mobil: +7 (0)926-970 51 88

Mail: evstafyev@mapco.de
Isabella Kerinnis
Representative - France

Tel.: +33 (0)698-32 30 07

Mail: ikerinnis@mapco.de
Standort Brück - Export Vertrieb
Doreen Sternberg
Export Customer Care

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 12
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 59

Mail: dsternberg@mapco.de
Dorina Ziezow
Export Customer Care

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 32
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 59

Mail: dziezow@mapco.com

Newsletter registration

Private customer
Business customer
Free service
For technical questions about our products!
033845 600 30
or via email:
technik-support@mapco.de

eKomi-Ratings

MAPCO-TV

Find us at Facebook

supported by TecDoc!supported by TecDoc!
The data shown here, especially the complete database, may not be copied. It is strictly prohibited to duplicate the data and database and distribute the same, and/or instruct third parties to engage in such activities, without prior consent from TecAlliance. Any use of content in a manner not expressly authorized constitutes copyright infringement and violators will be prosecuted.