Standort Brück - Online-Handel
Andreas Reinke
Key Account Manager D-A-CH

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 29
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 99

Mail: areinke@mapco.de
Andy Braun
Account Manager D-A-CH

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 51
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 99

Mail: abraun@mapco.de
Adrian Hoppe
Account Manager Amazon

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-758 28 12
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 99
Mobil: +49 (0)151-42 23 54 05

Mail: ahoppe@mapco.de
Simon Israel
Key Account Manager MOCOM

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 40

Mail: sisrael@mapco.de
Ruth Roosjen


Tel.: 033844758265

Mail: rroosjen@mapco.com
Kai Fröhlich


Tel.: 033844-75 82 27

Mail: kfroehlich@mapco.de
Torsten Hofmeister
Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 50
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 99

Mail: thofmeister@mapco.com
Tatjana Freier
Account Manager Online Litauen-Lettland

Tel.: +49 (0)33844-75 82 34
Fax: +49 (0)33844-75 82 99

Mail: tfreier@mapco.com
Technical Support
For technical questions about our products!
033844 7582 51
or via email:
technik-support@mapco.de

eKomi-Ratings

MAPCO-TV

Find us at Facebook

certified Data Supplier TecAlliancesupported by TecDoc
The data shown here, especially the complete database, may not be copied. It is strictly prohibited to duplicate the data and database and distribute the same, and/or instruct third parties to engage in such activities, without prior consent from TecAlliance. Any use of content in a manner not expressly authorized constitutes copyright infringement and violators will be prosecuted.